Live stream preview

Watch this video and more on YogaWorks

Watch this video and more on YogaWorks

Start your free trial

Already subscribed? Sign in

30 min Yoga Therapeutics w/ Elena - Calm the Mind, Calm the Body - 5/27/23

32m

Recordings

  • 30 min Yoga Therapeutics w/ Elena - W...

    about 1 year ago

    This practice focuses on releasing tension in your wrists, arms, and shoulders through gentle self-massage, stretches, and mindful activation. Recommended props: something to sit on, 1 towel/blanket.

  • pr 5/13/2023
    31:09
    about 1 year ago

    pr 5/13/2023

    about 1 year ago

    PT 9:30 AM- CT 11:30 AM - ET 12:30 PM

  • 30 min Therapeutic Yoga w/ Elena- Gen...

    about 1 year ago

    Release deeply stored tension in the hips with this practice focused on subtle movements of the pelvis. Recommended props: 1 block.