Live stream preview

Watch this video and more on YogaWorks

Watch this video and more on YogaWorks

Elena Cheung

30 min Yoga Therapeutics w/ Elena - Wrist, Arms, & Shoulder Care - 5/20/23

30m

Recordings

  • pr 5/13/2023

    10 months ago

    PT 9:30 AM- CT 11:30 AM - ET 12:30 PM

  • 30 min Therapeutic Yoga w/ Elena- Gen...

    10 months ago

    Release deeply stored tension in the hips with this practice focused on subtle movements of the pelvis. Recommended props: 1 block.

  • 30 min Yoga Therapeutics with Elena C...

    11 months ago

    Gently unwind deep-seated tension in your neck through this thoughtful, methodical practice. Recommended props: 1 block/something to sit on.