Live stream preview

Watch this video and more on YogaWorks

Watch this video and more on YogaWorks

Ashley Lorenzo

60 min YogaWorks w/ Ashley - Wall Practice for Low Back and Hips 07/14/2023

1h 7m

Recordings

  • 60 Min YogaWorks w/ Ashley - Introspe...

    8 months ago

    PT 6:00 AM - CT 8:00 AM -ET 9:00 AM
    This practice with Ashley encourages you to shift from the everyday narrative and into deep self-study with yourself on your mat. Move mindfully and into poses like Tree Pose, Pigeon Pose and Headstand to become more introspective, balanced and open.

  • 60 min YogaWorks w/ Ashley - Strong B...

    8 months ago

    This class focuses on lengthening and strengthening the hamstrings, with plenty of core work sprinkled throughout. It prepares you for an inversion of your choice or to continue building strength in poses like forearm plank. Regardless, you'll have plenty of opportunities to work on your flexibil...

  • 60 min YogaWorks w/ Ashley - Love, L...

    9 months ago

    This yoga practice is designed to leave you feeling physically elongated and lighter in your heart, body and spirit. The sequence begins with a steady flow of poses open the body and chest, build strength and core awareness. Close with hip openers to prepare for a restful savasana. This practice ...