Live stream preview

Watch this video and more on YogaWorks

Watch this video and more on YogaWorks

Start your free trial

Already subscribed? Sign in

Becky Nickerson

15 min Stretch w/ Becky - Unlock your Posture - 7/18/2023

18m

Recordings

  • 15 min Stretch w/ Becky - Open Arms a...

    8 months ago

    Who has ever bragged about flexible forearms or open wrists? You can after take this quick stretch! Open and stretch your shoulders, arms, and hands, and sneak in some maintenance for your spine with Becky! Props recommended: a strap. *note there are a few moments where the screen goes dark, but ...

  • 15 min Stretch w/ Becky - Free your h...

    8 months ago

    Practice functional mobility movements in the shoulders and hips to create, space, support, and freedom.

  • 15 min Morning Stretch w/ Becky: Mobi...

    9 months ago

    PT 8:15 AM- CT 10:15 AM- ET 11:15 AM
    Lengthen, stretch, and expand with Becky