Live stream preview

Watch this video and more on YogaWorks

Watch this video and more on YogaWorks

Ashley Lorenzo

45 min YogaWorks 1-2 w/ Ashley -Gentle & Infinite Release 12/09/2023

48m

Recordings

  • 45 min YogaWorks 1-2 w/ Ashley - Unwi...

    3 months ago

    Relieve tension in your body and mind, while also opening your heart. This practice with Ashley starts with a chest opener and gradually progresses, opening the chest, shoulders, and legs. It simultaneously strengthens the core and promotes alignment, helping to release stress through twists and ...

  • 45 min YogaWorks 1-2 w/ Ashley- Relea...

    4 months ago

    Find true presence in this flow practice with Ashley. Tune into your breath as an anchor to open your mind and body to the present moment. Let go of expectations and strengthen your trust muscle as the practice unfolds with every breath.

  • LIVE: YogaWorks 1-2 w/ Ashley (Sat) 4...

    4 months ago

    PT 9:15 AM - CT 11:15 AM- ET 12:15 PM