Live stream preview

Watch this video and more on YogaWorks

Watch this video and more on YogaWorks

Start your free trial

Already subscribed? Sign in

Becky Nickerson

15 min Morning Stretch w/ Becky - Requested: Hips & Low Back - 8/10/2023

15m

Recordings

  • 15 min Morning Stretch w/ Becky - Str...

    2 months ago

    Oooo! It's a good one y'all! Join Becky to open your shoulders, upper back, spine, and quads. This stretch begins with some work in downward facing dog, a bit of core work to prepare for some great quad stretching and opening of the upper back with twists. Props recommended: two blocks and a blan...

  • 15 min Morning Stretch w/ Becky - Eas...

    2 months ago

    Join Becky for a well-rounded stretch. Explore medial, lateral, prone, and supine movements to enhance mobility and release tension. All levels welcome!

  • 15 min Morning Stretch w/ Becky - Laz...

    3 months ago

    PT 8:15 AM- CT 10:15 AM- ET 11:15 AM
    Lengthen, stretch, and expand with Becky