Live stream preview

Watch this video and more on YogaWorks

Watch this video and more on YogaWorks

Ashley Lorenzo

60 Min YogaWorks w/ Ashley - Receptive Flow 07/28/2023

1h 1m

Recordings

  • 60 min YogaWorks w/ Ashley - Wall Pra...

    8 months ago

    Join Ashley in this workshop-style practice designed to bring awareness and relief to your lower back. Almost the entire practice is done at the wall and builds into strong and intentional work in standing hip-opening poses, such as Warrior 2, Extended Side Angle, and Half Moon. All of these pose...

  • 60 Min YogaWorks w/ Ashley - Introspe...

    8 months ago

    PT 6:00 AM - CT 8:00 AM -ET 9:00 AM
    This practice with Ashley encourages you to shift from the everyday narrative and into deep self-study with yourself on your mat. Move mindfully and into poses like Tree Pose, Pigeon Pose and Headstand to become more introspective, balanced and open.

  • 60 min YogaWorks w/ Ashley - Strong B...

    8 months ago

    This class focuses on lengthening and strengthening the hamstrings, with plenty of core work sprinkled throughout. It prepares you for an inversion of your choice or to continue building strength in poses like forearm plank. Regardless, you'll have plenty of opportunities to work on your flexibil...