Live stream preview

Watch this video and more on YogaWorks

Watch this video and more on YogaWorks

Start your free trial

Already subscribed? Sign in

30 min. Yoga Nidra w/ Tamika - Imagine. Vision. 8/13/23

Relax and Heal in Under 30 Min • 31m

Recordings

  • LIVE: Yoga Nidra w/ Tamika (Sun) 30 m...

    2 months ago

    PT 7:00 PM - CT 9:00 PM- ET 10:00 PM
    Increase your awareness and reframe stress with Tamika

  • 30 min. Yoga Nidra w/ Tamika - Perfec...

    2 months ago

    In this practice suited to the Waxing Gibbous (the moon just before it's full), explore the aspect of you that's the resistance between you and what you're looking to shift to serve your highest good.

    Set up for a comfortable savasana or your most comfortable position.

  • 30 min. Yoga Nidra w/Tamika - Be stil...

    3 months ago

    In this practice guided on the Crescent Moon, Tamika continues a four week series in which you are invited to create a shift for yourself. Notice, sense, feel how you would like to move something out to create space for something new.